RAPPEL : les sorties virtuelles sont IN-TER-DI-TES sur le site !    Leurs organisateurs sont désormais sanctionnés car TOUT LE MONDE veut que cela CESSE !
Le gouvernement demande de limiter les rassemblements à 10 personnes dans l'espace public, merci d'en tenir compte !
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(BackHome)


Photo



Profile description



Registration date
24 November 2017

Last connection
22 May 2020 - 20h10

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
2 4 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Robin
Sex : Man
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 04 Nov 1963 (56 )
Area : Proche Grenoble


Not ranked
A few words

Ayant beaucoup bougé et voyagé je reviens sur Grenoble après de nombreuses années passées en Norvège. J'aime particulièrement les évènements 'Life' (concerts, expos, festivals, café théâtre...) ainsi que la danse. D'autres pôles d'intérêts sont la nutrition, l'environnement, les chats, ainsi que la sociologie et les rapports humains.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio
Sports

Water sports
Sliding sports

Physical Activities

Bike - Scooter
Rock dancing
Swimming
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Literature - Books
Music
Jazzy
Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio
History - Archaeology

Cooking / Eating

Cooking
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Zoo - Wildlife parks
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Fairs - Shows

Outings / Vacation

Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum