« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Fmr38)


Photo



Profile description



Fmr38  

Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
04 June 2013

Last connection
18 October 2019 - 17h02

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : IRENE
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 09 Sep 1967 (52 )
Area : Proche Grenoble


Not ranked
A few words

toi+moi+nous+vous+.......

La qualité des relations c'est ce qui donne de la valeur à ma vie

Aidante joyeuse , j'adore l'humain et le vivant, j'aime la simplicité, la fluidité, la légèreté...
Ce qui compte le plus pour moi  : la qualité de la relation avec le vivant humain animaux végétaux. Prendre soin de soi et de l'autre. Prendre ma juste place et laisser à l autre prendre la sienne. Vive la V I E

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak Portuguese
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio

Pets - Animals

I have a dog
Physical Activities

Stroll
Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio
Science

Cooking / Eating

Cooking
Nature / Outdoors

Gardening - Plants
Special Events

Flea markets

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0469s