« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?


Profile description

Click to enlarge


Registration date
12 July 2019

Last connection
17 August 2019 - 16h31

Their favorite events

Registration reliability
1 1 0 0
Personal Info
First Name : François
Sex : Man
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 18 Nov 1968 (50 )
Area : St-Ismier

Not ranked
A few words

Divorcé, deux enfants de 22 ans et 14 ans. Actuellement je n ai pas de voiture mais j' ai le permis. Je suis débrouillard et trouve toujours le moyen de me déplacer . Réserver au début mais après très sociable.   recherchant de sortir de mon qu'otidien  en rencontrant de nouvelles personnes qui pourrait partager mes memes envies . J aime aller boire un coup, discuter,  me promener, sortir, aller au ciné etc ....je suis ouvert à plein de chose. Je suis ouvert pour découvrir ....et faire pleins de chose. N hesitez pas à m' écrire ! 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Lifestyle / Ideology

Pets - Animals

I have a cat

I have a smartphone

Physical Activities

Arts and Crafts

I play an instrument
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy coffee
I enjoy beer

I like a culture/food


Board games
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack

Special Events

Castles - Monuments
Fairs - Shows
Flea markets
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum