« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description



Luz63 


Character

Registration date
01 July 2019

Last connection
26 September 2019 - 14h42

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
2 5 0 1
  83% 17%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Gaelle
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 21 July 1975 (44 )
Area : Crolles


Not ranked
A few words

Maman de 2 ados dont la dernière a 14 ans, dans la région depuis 7 ans, je commence a pouvoir libérer du temps pour sortir, découvrir de nouvelles choses, me faire plaisir en rencontrant des gens sympas et pourquoi pas trouver des amis !

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
Daily life

I am rather large
Family - Children
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I have a dog

Technology

I have a smartphone
Arts and Crafts

Arts & Crafts
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Jazzy

Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio
Science
Cooking / Eating

Picnics
I enjoy coffee
I enjoy tea
I enjoy wine
I enjoy beer
Entertainment / Info

Soap opera - Manga

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.04s