RAPPEL : les sorties virtuelles sont strictement IN-TER-DI-TES (et ne comptent pas pour les stats) sur le site ! Leurs orgas sont sanctionnés car on veut tous que ça cesse !
Jusqu'au samedi 2 juin, le gouvernement demande de limiter les rassemblements à 10 personnes, merci d'en tenir compte !
Nous suivons quotidiennement la situation liée au Covid-19 et prenons chaque jour les mesures nécessaires selon son évolution.
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Filipo)


Photo



Profile description



Filipo 
Registration date
08 May 2011

Last connection
19 May 2020 - 00h34

Certified member  by
Natgaudi

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Philippe
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 31 Dec 1976 (43 )
Area : Crolles


Not ranked
A few words

Mes centres d'intérêt:

 

- Jardinage

- Cheval

- Bricolage

- Ecologie

- Rando

- Piscine

- Vélo tranquille

- Danse (rock, salsa, salon)

- Apiculture

 

Une petite citation:

" Une croissance infinie dans un monde qui a des limites. Pour croire en celà, il faut être soit fou, soit économiste "

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio
Pets - Animals

I like horses
Sports

Hiking

Physical Activities

Stroll
Bike - Scooter
Roller & ice skating
Rock dancing
Latin dancing
Swimming
Games

Board games
Chess - Checkers - Go
Baseball - Boules - Bowls
Thinking

Politics

Nature / Outdoors

Mountain
Gardening - Plants
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Fairs - Shows
Flea markets
Outings / Vacation

Castles - Monuments

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum