« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Magrid)


Profile description



Magrid  


Registration date
02 May 2019




Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Ingrid
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 25 Feb 1974 (45 )
Area : Isère


Not ranked
A few words

Separee depuis deux ans et divorsee, je suis mere de deux ados qui ne veulent plus faire de sorties avec moi. Je cherche de la compagnie pour des sorties tranquilles proche de la nature et plus si affinite. Je deborde de tendresse et suis tres demandeuse egalement.. un homme qui aime la simplicite et surtout qui ne met pas la pression aux autres ( j'ai deja donne). Ma sante ne le supporterait plus.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

Family - Children
Work / Job

Medical
Pets - Animals

I have a cat

Physical Activities

Stroll
Entertainment / info

Soap opera - Manga
I like a culture/food

French
Asian
Italian

Sports

Hiking
Sliding sports
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Mountain
Gardening - Plants
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Camping

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0323s